CONTACT US

Get in Touch
We’d love to hear from you!
Tel: 031 701 4164

Marketing and Exhibitions (Available on 031 701 4164)
Nqobile Cele Marketing Manager Nqobile@mseed.co.za
Ziningi Mchunu Marketing Coordinator pinecrestexhibitions@mseed.co.za
Building Operations (Available on 031 701 4164)
Vincent Ngidi Security Manager (031) 701 4164
Marcus Govender Parking Manager Marcus.Govender@excellerate.co.za
Robin Naidoo Operations Manager rnaidoo@broll.com
Centre Management (Available on 031 701 4164)
Michael Larsen Centre Manager mlarsen@broll.com
Charlet Botes Property Manager cbotes1@broll.com
General
Debbie Mosina Reception smosina@broll.com